Skip to content

Join us for our upcoming live webinar to see how Visicon’s latest release gives our customers unmatched ability to view, query, and compare models (including Revit®, ETABS®, Tekla®, and more.)

See how Visicon’s powerful features and unique compression algorithm – that reduces file sizes – streamline model access and sharing, saving customers valuable time and money – while also improving project outcomes.

Click to register:

2pm EST (11am PST) on Wednesday, February 10th

or

11am EST (8am PST) on Friday, February 12th

Can’t join us either time? Sign up anyway and receive a recording of the webinar.